Click on any of the Committees below to see the volunteers who have been elected or appointed to serve the Credit Union.

Credit Committee

Name Position
Judith Cawley Chairman
June Matthews Secretary
Austin Brown Member
Natalie Stanford Member
Norma Warburton-Thomas Member

Supervisory Committee

Name Position
Carla Davy Chairman
Daniel Scott Secretary
Dionne Mason-Gordon Member
Darren Brown Member
Judy-Ann Reid Member
Mark Wallen Member
Rohan Saunders Member
Webley McGowan Member
Hortense Hylton Member